The members of 'The Court' of Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (as on 01.01.2024)

- 1. Hon'ble Chancellor Chairman
- 2. Vice Chancellor, GGSIP University
- 3. Secretary (Higher Education), Govt. of NCT of Delhi
- 4. Prof. A.D.N. Bajpai, Vice Chancellor, Atal Bihari Vajpayee Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.), (Ex-Vice Chancellor, Himachal Pradesh University).
- 5. Prof. Pritam Baruah, Dean, School of Law, BML Munjal University, Gurugram, Haryana (formerly at Jindal Global Law School, OP Jindal Global University).
- 6. Prof. Zubair Meenai, Department of Social Work, Jamia Millia Islamia University.
- 7. Sh. Sumer Sarin, Vice President of Business Development, Carnoustie Security Pvt Ltd.
- 8. Sh. D.P. Singh, Chairman, Sara Textiles Limited
- 9. Sh. N.B. Gupta, Director (Finance), Power Finance Corporation (PFC)/ Chartered Accountant.
- 10. Sh. Abhinandan Sekhri, Co-founder and CEO of Newslaundry (Journalist).
- 11. Sh. Yogesh Dua, MD Fujiyama Power Systems Private Limited.
- 12. Sh. Manit Jain, Chairman FICCI Alliance for Re-Imaging Schools, FICCI's Education Wing and Chairman Heritage Schools
- 13. Sh. Jaideep Ahuja, MD and CEO, Ahuja Residency Private Limited (India's leading Hospitality company)
- 14. Prof. Varun Joshi, Dean, University School of Environment Management, GGSIPU
- 15. Prof. Arvinder Kaur, Dean, University School of Automation and Robotics & School of Design and Innovation, GGSIPU
- 16. Prof. (Dr.) Chitra Kataria, Principal, ISIC Institute of Rehabilitation Sceinces, Sector C, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110070, New Delhi.
- 17. Dr. Tanweer Alam, Director, Indian Institute of Packaging, Plot No. 21, Patparganj Industrial Estate, Delhi 110092
- 18. Ms. Annu Bararia, Head (Marketing), Ayana Renewable Power Pvt. Ltd., S 2904, 29th floor, World Trade Center, Brigade Gateway Campus, #26/1, Dr. Rajkumar Road, Rajajinagar, Bangalore-560055
- 19. Registrar, GGSIP University Secretary